Here’s how it should work…

23 Dec

I always share my experiences with a close man-friend of mine. His input as a guy truly helps. 

So one day he asks me “How would you envision the perfect pickup?”

Easy! I thought.

Mr. Wonderful:  Well hello – my name is Mr. Wonderful.

Me:  Hi my name is Connie.

Mr. Wonderful:  I am a prince w/many riches. Come away with me – marry me and become princess of my country where we will live well make lots of love and travel the world and you’ll have my devotion, love, and everything you’ll ever need.

Me:  OKAY!

And they lived happily ever after!   😀

2 Responses to “Here’s how it should work…”

  1. The Hook January 10, 2012 at 11:22 am #

    Sounds good – on paper!

Leave a Reply

