Single -n- Strange

27 Feb

I know I’m a tad bit weird (who doesn’t have a little weirdness in them?) but some people are certifiably strange.

Looking for Mr. Right or even Mr. Right Now is challenging and seemingly impossible.

But! Fear not! I think I’ve found myself an exotic man, my friends.  

Where’s that EASY button?

Here’s my Exotic-Man-O-Choice!

I pulled these tid bits purely for your entertainment.

I am 6’3 good looking from Israel love to know uuuu.

Profession: Self emploid (love that!)

Wanna know what he included in his “About Me” section? Interesting stuff right here.

i let u know xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

…On to the next…

Now, is he looking for a girlfriend? Or is he just seeking help.

hey, don’t know your name ,I have write you before.
I have a question, are you a good good writer? have write something on your owne?
I have a project but I am not a good writer. I can program or use ibooks author up and down.
what do you think? let me know.

Huh?

…And then…

You want real then you will thumb wrestle me over some texting… Name is —- Beautiful 5555555555 if your this awsome you will put up a good wrestle hehehehehehe

I’m actually at a loss of words. Or at least I was until I read his profession.

 Profession Pesent

…Last but not least strange…

About me? I’m just here to meet up with new people who enjoy life and want to smile because it’s the 2nd best thing you can do with your lips.What more is there to say?

Ay ya ya!!

2 Responses to “Single -n- Strange”

  1. thoughtsontheatre February 28, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    Sounds like a keeper. When’s the wedding?

    • ConnieMaria February 28, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

      I’m really having a hard time choosing which man I want! Gosh – so difficult. Unless….I decide to take on polygamy? Oh what fun that would be! 🙂

Leave a Reply

