Angry Boys: Part Deux

28 Feb

Have I mentioned that there are a lot of angry boys on Plenty of Fish?

This angry little man sent me a short, ‘sweet,’ and simple message expressing exactly how he felt about me.

“U aint that fine ! Especially to be ignorin my sexy ass !!”
 
 
First of all – I never said I was fine. He came to that conclusion all on his own.
 
Secondly – I didn’t ignore him intentionally. For goodness sake – I haven’t had time to check all of the emails I’ve received in the last few days.
 
So far I’m finding that there are Plenty of BAD fish in the sea.
 
2 Responses to “Angry Boys: Part Deux”

  1. @DeadTiredDavid February 29, 2012 at 9:17 am #

    I hope you eventually get around to checkin’ out his sexy ass. It may have a higher I.Q. than the other end.

    • ConnieMaria February 29, 2012 at 9:49 am #

      Hahaha! You’re probably right! 😀

Leave a Reply

