Romantic Mosquito

3 Mar

Who uses a mosquito in a “romantic” message?

This guy!!! 🙂 LOL really! 

Hello and how are you doing? With your, very very very beautiful self/picture; That along with the profile to match. Could only mean one thing, somebody is going to love someone and or vise versa. So I will take this time now, to admit to you before this email goes any further. I am very much so drawn to you, like a mosquieto is to that beautiful soft blue light.

Does he mean the electric light that kills the mosquitos? 

Moving on…

But, I dont know if that is a good thing or a bad thing hmmm. Maybe I should rethink this whole message thing to you,(ha ha ha).

Yeah, dude, rethink the message. Please.

Did I make you smile? I can with rapture, but only if you allow me too?

Heyyyyy now. One step at a time, pal.

My name is Da’Mon, my love? You should feel free to reach out to me at anytime! I dont mind and I wont mind at all it being day or night. I would just love for you and I, to at least try and get to know one another.

Wow. Wow. Wow.

2 Responses to “Romantic Mosquito”

  1. stevesw March 4, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

    Zaaaaaapppppp!

Leave a Reply

