Greetings from Germany!

18 Mar

This is exactly what I need!

A nice German boy who has searched me out from afar! Could it be fate that he has found me?

Be still my heart…

Olla… I will be in the USA and so decided to pass a town where people tall nobody
should miss it, will bin in April in Miami, so also there never
have been befor, thougth why not use the internet to get to connection to somebody I
may will be attracted… so I searched who is here from Miami and hoppa… found you.
May you are open to start to know me, its still a little time before the flight πŸ˜‰
Greeting from Germany, IΒ΄m Leonard

I am flattered! Speechless! Can’t say I understand most of his message but hey – how wonderful that he chose me out of alllllΒ the eligible POF mates.

#LuckyGirl πŸ™‚

12 Responses to “Greetings from Germany!”

  1. munchow April 10, 2012 at 10:50 pm #

    He definitely seems to have a way with words! Let us know how it all ends…

    • ConnieMaria April 29, 2012 at 9:33 am #

      Lol! I sure will. There’s a happy ending soooomewhere in this search πŸ™‚

  2. BermudaOnion April 15, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    That cracked me up! I’m trying to figure out “people tall.”

    • ConnieMaria April 29, 2012 at 9:34 am #

      Hahaha! Dont try to figure any of this out. πŸ˜› You could call this message “Dating Spam!” πŸ˜€

  3. The Hook April 15, 2012 at 9:44 am #

    Good luck! I sincerely hope you’re not disappointed or disgusted…

    • ConnieMaria April 29, 2012 at 9:34 am #

      Oh Hook – I think I’m way past that point lol πŸ™‚

  4. runningawayquickly April 18, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    Haha, that’s actually brilliant! The English is almost as bad/confusing as the English in those ‘I’m a Nigerian prince’ spam emails!

  5. susielindau May 2, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    Where are you??? I am having a blog party. You should come over!

    • ConnieMaria May 3, 2012 at 10:04 am #

      Hi Susie – I have been soooooooo busy with work. We moved to a new office, etc etc. I miss the Twitter & Blog world!! Ooooo Oooooo blog party?! What? When? Where? πŸ™‚

      • susielindau May 3, 2012 at 10:06 am #

        Click on my name and leave a link in my comment section. There will still be guests checking everyone out over the next few days.. πŸ™‚

      • ConnieMaria May 3, 2012 at 11:13 am #

        You’re the best. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

